Curtain Up....

WELCOME TO THE WHITEHALL THEATRE…

THE HOME OF LIVE ENTERTAINMENT IN DUNDEE!

For over 130 years, The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, is proud to be have been the home of professional touring productions, live music acts, comedians, local theatre productions, dance troupes and so much more…!

From music to comedy, touring musicals to pantomime and everything inbetween…The Whitehall Theatre has something for everyone!

What's On...

 

80's Mania
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 6th Mar 2022, 19:30
A Night at the Movies - Chicago Blues Brothers
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 29th Jul 2022, 18:30
Abba Mania
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 14th Oct 2022, 18:30
Acari Comedy Hypnotist
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 5th Feb 2022, 19:30
Al Murray's Gig For Victory
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 22nd Jun 2022, 18:30
All Together Now!
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 21st Jan 2022, 19:30
Bon Jovi Forever
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 7th Oct 2022, 18:30
Break Free - The Greatest Hits of Queen
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 17th Feb 2022, 19:30
Celine - My Heart Will Go On
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 29th Apr 2023, 18:30
Cinderella
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 10th Dec 2021, 19:00
Count Arthur Strong...And This Is Me!
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 21st May 2022, 19:00
Dance Sensation - Divas 2022
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 22nd Jan 2022, 18:30
Disco Inferno
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 12th Mar 2022, 19:30
Dreamboys - Too Hard To Resist
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 20th Jan 2022, 19:30
Ed Gamble: Electric Plus support
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 19th Feb 2022, 19:30
Endless Love
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 14th May 2022, 18:30
Fleeting Rumours
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 1st Jul 2022, 18:30
Fun Box - Jungle Party
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 25th Jun 2022, 13:00
George Michael Live
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 20th May 2022, 18:30
Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 17th Mar 2022, 19:30
Girlz World
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 15th May 2022, 14:00
Gleadhraich 10th Anniversary Concert
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 19th Mar 2022, 19:30
HENNING WEHN: IT’LL ALL COME OUT IN THE WASH
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 22nd Apr 2022, 19:00
JACK DEE – Off The Telly
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 6th Oct 2022, 19:00
Jersey Beats - Oh What a Night!
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 27th Feb 2022, 19:30
Just my Imagination
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 8th Apr 2022, 18:30
Larry Dean - Fudnut
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Tue 7th Jun 2022, 18:30
Milkshake! Live
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 17th Jul 2022, 11:00
Million Dollar Men
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 22nd Oct 2022, 19:00
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 15th Oct 2022, 18:30
MJ - The Legacy
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 16th Feb 2022, 19:30
Nearly Elton
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 3rd Apr 2022, 18:30
One Moment in Time
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 22nd Apr 2022, 23:00
One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 25th Mar 2022, 19:30
Pretty As Pink
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 24th Sep 2022, 18:30
Que Sera Sera
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 17th Sep 2022, 13:00
Queen Rhapsody
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 6th Nov 2022, 19:30
Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shuffleur
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 29th Apr 2022, 19:00
Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 9th Apr 2022, 18:30
Rock The Halls 8
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 18th Dec 2021, 19:30
Shrek The Musical
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Tue 3rd May 2022, 18:30
Soul Sisters - The Musical
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 14th Apr 2022, 18:30
Soultown USA
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 29th Jan 2022, 19:30
The Animals plus The Casuals - The Legacy continues
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 15th Jul 2022, 18:30
The Circus of Horrors - The Witch
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 4th Mar 2022, 19:30
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 3rd Feb 2022, 19:30
The UK Rock Show
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 28th Jan 2022, 19:30
The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 31st Aug 2022, 18:30
Tina Live - A tribute show to Tina Turner
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 26th Mar 2022, 19:30
Twist & Shout
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 13th Feb 2022, 19:30
UK Pink Floyd Experience
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 5th Mar 2022, 19:30
Walk Like A Man
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 8th Oct 2022, 18:30
Zog and The Flying Doctors
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 6th Jul 2022, 15:30

Previous Shows...

Subscribe to our socials and stay tuned to our news & upcoming events

COVID-19 - Our Policy

Here is some key information you need to know when attending the Whitehall Theatre.
Due to the venue capacity, at the present time we do not require proof of vaccination to attend any of our shows and events. We do strongly encourage all patrons to carry out a lateral flow test prior to attending an event at the Theatre.
As a condition of entry we require you to wear a face covering whilst you are in the building (unless you are exempt). These may be removed for the consumption of food and drink. Upon arrival we request that you check in to the venue using the NHS Scotland app via one of the venues QR codes. These can be found on your tickets, if purchased via our website – www.whitehalltheatre.com, or on the exterior posters at the venue. Our staff will be on hand to help, should you require any assistance. Enhanced safety measures will be in place for your visit, including high levels of cleaning throughout the building. Sanitiser stations are also located throughout the venue. 
If you, or a member of your party are displaying covid-19 symptoms or are required to self-isolate, you must not attend the theatre. Please be mindful that the additional checks we have put in place may result in you queuing to enter the venue. We would advise that patrons arrive in plenty of time to ensure they are seated prior to the show starting. We are a licensed venue and patrons are not allowed to bring their own alcohol into the premises. Any alcohol found will be disposed of. 
Finally, we ask you to consider the enjoyment of the other audience members. Thank you for your cooperation and enjoy your visit!