Curtain Up....

WELCOME TO THE WHITEHALL THEATRE…

THE HOME OF LIVE ENTERTAINMENT IN DUNDEE!

For over 130 years, The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, is proud to be have been the home of professional touring productions, live music acts, comedians, local theatre productions, dance troupes and so much more…!

From music to comedy, touring musicals to pantomime and everything inbetween…The Whitehall Theatre has something for everyone!

What's On...

 

130 Years of The Nutcracker
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 13th Nov 2022, 13:30
Absolute Elvis
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 19:30
An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 16th Nov 2022, 19:30
An Evening With Richard Jones (BGT Winner)
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 21st May 2023, 18:30
Beauty and The Beast Easter Panto
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 6th Apr 2023, 13:00
Better Than The 90s
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 26th May 2023, 19:00
Bon Jovi Forever
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 7th Oct 2022, 18:30
Break Free 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 15th Jun 2023, 18:30
Celine - My Heart Will Go On
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 21st Sep 2023, 18:30
Circus of Horrors Haunted Fairground
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 26th Feb 2023, 19:30
Club 80s
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 26th Nov 2022, 19:30
Desperados - Eagles Tribute
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 24th Feb 2023, 19:30
Disco Inferno
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 30th Apr 2023, 18:30
Dundee Junior Showtime presents Margaret’s Farewell Show
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 24th Nov 2022, 19:00
DURAN DURAN TRIBUTE
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 27th May 2023, 18:30
Evolution Dance Academy Awards Showcase
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 19th Nov 2022, 14:00
Fireman Sam Saves the Circus
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 2nd Oct 2022, 09:30
Friendsical
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Mon 17th Oct 2022, 18:30
Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 24th Mar 2023, 19:30
Here Come The Girls 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 11th Feb 2023, 19:30
JACK DEE – Off The Telly
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 6th Oct 2022, 19:00
Jerry Sadowitz "Not for Anyone"
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 9th Oct 2022, 19:00
Jim Davidson - Not Yet Cancelled Tour
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 25th Mar 2023, 19:30
Jim Smith - The Hills Have Ayes
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 28th Oct 2022, 19:00
Jurassic Earth 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 15th Apr 2023, 11:00
Kinky Boots
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 17th May 2023, 18:30
Lulu - For The Record
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 20th Apr 2023, 18:30
M J The Legacy 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 16th Jun 2023, 18:30
MANIA: The ABBA Tribute
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 14th Oct 2022, 18:30
McFleetwood
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 27th Jan 2023, 19:30
Million Dollar Men
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 22nd Oct 2022, 19:00
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 15th Oct 2022, 18:30
Nathan Carter and his Band. (Plus Support)
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 19th Feb 2023, 19:30
One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 22nd Sep 2023, 18:30
Paul Young - Behind The Lens
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 9th Apr 2023, 18:30
People Huv Tae Know!
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 4th Nov 2022, 19:15
Phil Wang: Wang In There, Baby!
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 5th May 2023, 18:30
Queen Rhapsody
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 6th Nov 2022, 19:30
Rock The Halls 9
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 17th Dec 2022, 19:30
Rolling Back The Years
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 9th Nov 2022, 14:30
Roy Chubby Brown - The Second Coming
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 17th Nov 2022, 19:30
School of Rock
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 27th Sep 2023, 18:30
Smart Moves Dance Group presents Back to the Stage!
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Wed 26th Oct 2022, 17:30
Snow White Christmas Panto
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 10th Dec 2022, 11:00
Stars Live
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Mon 31st Jul 2023, 11:00
Strong Enough - The Ultimate Tribute Concert to Cher
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 29th Apr 2023, 18:30
Sunshine on Leith
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 29th Sep 2022, 18:30
Sweet Caroline - Neil Diamond The Ultimate Tribute
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 29th Oct 2022, 18:30
The World Famous Elvis Show 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 7th Sep 2023, 18:30
The Counterfeit 60s
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 18:30
The Freddie and Queen Experience
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 18th Mar 2023, 19:30
The Jersey Beats - Oh What a Nite! 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 4th Feb 2023, 19:30
The Johnny Cash Road Show
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 9th Feb 2023, 19:30
The Magic Of The Beatles
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 25th Nov 2022, 19:30
The McDougall's Magic Castle
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 28th Jan 2023, 13:00
The Mersey Beatles
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sat 23rd Sep 2023, 18:30
The Ministry of Science
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Sun 12th Feb 2023, 17:00
The Rod Stewart Songbook
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 17th Feb 2023, 19:30
The Three Billy Goats Gruff
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Mon 13th Feb 2023, 12:00
The UK Rock Show 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 17th Mar 2023, 19:30
The Ultimate Boyband Party Show
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Fri 21st Apr 2023, 18:30
UK Pink Floyd Experience 2023
Whitehall Theatre
Dundee


Thu 31st Aug 2023, 18:30

Previous Shows...

Subscribe to our socials and stay tuned to our news & upcoming events